Kappa Sigma brothers receive Scholarship-Leadership awards

In true Stevens fashion, members of Kappa Sigma have shown the drive and success that only Stevens students could display and proven the leadership of the Stevens Greek community as well with ten members being awarded  Scholarship-Leadership awards by their national headquarters.
The Kappa Sigma Scholarship-Leadership awards are given annually to only the most deserving undergraduate members of Kappa Sigma who have displayed leadership not only in activities outside, but also inside the classroom.
In addition to the award and honors bestowed upon them, the Kappa Sigma Endowment Fund awards scholarship money to the winners. The ten winners from the Rho-Omega chapter won a combined $3500.
“I’m proud of Kappa Sigma for investing in its undergraduates by awarding myself and nine other chapter Brothers for their successes both in and out of the classroom.” Said Julian Gallo, one of the Founding Fathers of the Rho-Omega Chapter here at Stevens. “We are grateful for receiving these awards knowing that they were only awarded to the top 2% of undergraduate Brothers worldwide.”
Kappa Sigma is the newest men’s social fraternity to charter on Stevens campus since 1938. The fraternity will enter its second year of being recognized nationally this January.

Award Winners

Jonathan Endrikat
Rushabh Doshi
R. Julian Gallo
Matthew Linden
Andrew Misthos
Daniel Munt
Paul Pavlich
Joseph Pinckney
Louis Stengel
Anthony Worthington